Make an appointment or speak to someone about payment options:

English: 612.728.2061
Español: 612.728.2089
Hmoob: 763.569.2625

For media, event, volunteer, and in-kind donation inquiries:

Christy Kramer, Communications Associate/Volunteer and In-Kind Donation Coordinator
Email: ckramer@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.341.1600

To speak to a staff member at one of our locations:

Downtown: 612.339.9101
Lake Street: 612.729.0340
Brooklyn Park: 763.560.4412
South Hennepin: 612.314.2920
North Minneapolis: 763.521.3477
Four Directions Family Center: 612.722.0762

contact someone from out Leadership Team:

Molly Greenman, President and CEO
Email: mgreenman@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.341.1622

Jerry Uribe, Chief Operating Officer
Email: juribe@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.341.1623

Michelle Edgerton, Chief Advancement Officer
Email: medgerton@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.341.1612

Jeff Bauer, Vice President of Public Affairs
Email: jbauer@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.728.2063

Jane Ginsberg, Vice President of Behavioral Health
Email: jginsberg@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.341.1625

Kay Tellinghuisen, Vice President of Early Childhood Development
Email: ktellinghuisen@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.294.2659

John Till, Senior Vice President of Program Strategy and Innovation
Email: jtill@thefamilypartnership.org
Phone: 612.728.2086

Share this pageShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone